About Us

R & D team

Location: Home | About Us | R & D team

Zeng Zhi-Yong, chief expert and chief engineer

He graduated from the Hunan Institute of Chemical Technology, Senior Engineer, Ministry of Chemical Industry of outstanding experts, the State Council special allowance, an adjunct professor at Energy Institute, Chinese Academy of Science and Technology Distinguished experts.
He has served too many chemicals, environmental protection and new energy business chief engineer, director of the chemical industry, a former assistant to the mayor, ZKEnergy Technology Co. founder.
Mr. Zeng Zhiyong has been committed to new energy and environmental protection and new energy and environmental protection to promote the cause of science and technology has made outstanding contributions, winning over 100 patents, and the entire industry, supported by his invention "full permanent maglev wind turbines "at the 34th Geneva International invention Fair won the special gold medal, and the United Nations' global renewable energy investment value of the top ten most leading technology blue Sky Award." In the field of new energy saving and environmental protection, solar power, wind power, solar thermal power, biomass power generation and energy storage system solutions, with nearly more than 20 countries and expert institutions have in-depth exchanges and cooperation.


Li Ke, president

He graduated from Southeast University Communication and Information Engineering, Graduate
Blade Datang Telecom Technology Co., Ltd. Product Manager, environmentally preferable magnetic Electrical Co., Ltd., general manager of Lanzhou, ZKEnergy Technical Director of Science and Technology Co., Ltd., Chief Engineer, Executive Vice President, has a wealth of technical operations and management experience company.
Long engaged in new energy technology development and application promotion, presided over a number of solar power plants, wind and solar planning and design work and construction and operation of power plants, wind energy generation. Photovoltaic, solar thermal power generation in-depth research, and as an invited expert training for new energy energy officials in third world countries. National Energy Board participated in the drafting of the two standards. It has more than 30 patents. Familiar with the new energy projects energy audits, program design, technical and economic analysis, delivery and operations. Island energy control systems and economic and technical evaluation specialists.





Copyright © 2013-2015 Guangdong Weiya Bang New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved 粵ICP備08*******號
日韩成年免费网站_亚洲黄色a片视频_俺也去五月天婷婷深深爱

關于我們

研發團隊

位置: 首頁 | 關于我們 | 研發團隊

首席專家兼總工程師  曾智勇

畢業于湖南化工學院,高級工程師、原化工部優秀專家、享受國務院特殊津貼專家、中國科學院能源研究所兼職教授、中國科技開發院特聘專家。
先后擔任過多家化工、環保及新能源企業總工程師、化工企業廠長,曾任市長助理,中科恒源科技股份有限公司創始人。
曾智勇先生一直致力于新能源和環保事業,并為推動新能源和環保事業的科技進步作出了突出的貢獻,共獲過100多項專利,并全部產業化,由他支持發明的“全永磁懸浮風力發電機”在第34屆日內瓦國際發明博覽會獲特別金獎,及聯合國“全球可再生能源領域最具有投資價值的十大領先科技藍天獎”。在節能環保、光伏發電、風力發電、光熱發電、生物質發電及儲能系統解決方案等新能源領域,與全球近20多個國家的機構與專家有深入交流合作。


總裁   李珂

畢業于東南大學通信與信息工程專業,碩士研究生
利刃大唐電信科技股份有限公司產品經理,蘭州環優磁機電有限公司總經理,中科恒源科技股份有限公司技術總監、總工程師、執行副總裁,有豐富的技術運營及公司管理經驗。
長期從事新能源技術開發及應用推廣工作,主持過多項太陽能電站、風光互補電站的規劃設計及建設運營工作,對風能發電。光伏發電、光熱發電有深入研究,并作為特邀專家為第三世界國家能源官員進行新能源培訓。參加過國家能源局兩項標準的起草工作。擁有30多項專利。熟悉新能源項目的能源審計、方案設計、技術經濟分析、交付及運營。是能源島控制系統及經濟技術評價專家。




Copyright ? 2013-2015 廣東威亞邦新能源科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved 粵ICP備15051438號
日韩成年免费网站_亚洲黄色a片视频_俺也去五月天婷婷深深爱